TDC A/S is followed by the analyst(s) listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding TDC A/S’ performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of TDC A/S or its management. TDC A/S does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. TDC A/S makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Firm Analyst Contact Information
ABG SC   Peter Kurt Nielsen Email

Alm. Brand   Michael Friis Jørgensen Email

Barclays Capital   Maurice Patrick Email

Berenberg Bank   Siyi He Email

BNP Paribas   Kohulan Paramaguru Email

BofA Merrill Lynch   Sunil Patel Email

Carnegie   Jonas Guldborg Hansen Email

Cheuvreux   Stefan Billing Email

Citi   Georgios Ierodiaconou Email

Credit Suisse   Jakob Bluestone Email

Danske Bank   Poul Jessen Email

Deutche Bank   Keval Khiroya Email

Goldman Sachs   Andrew Lee Email

Handelsbanken   Robert Slorach Email

HSBC   Adam Fox-Rumley Email

Jefferies   Ulrich Rathe Email

JP Morgan  Matthew Bloxham Email

Morgan Stanley   Terence Tsui Email

Newsstreet   Russell Waller Email

Nordea   Jesper Jensen Email

Redburn   Saroop Purewal Email

Royal Bank of Canada   Irina Idrissova Email

SEB   Johanna Ahlqvist Email

Societe Generale   Nick Lyall Email

Sydbank   Morten Imsgard Email

UBS   Roman Arbuzov Email

More about the TDC Group

Contact Investor Relations

To get further information on TDC, please contact us at Investor Relations. Telephone +45 66 63 76 80 Email:
Marianne Jensen, Secretary Email:  Telephone: +45 66 63 75 83