Group Executive Management

Henrik Clausen, Lasse Pilgaard and Jens Aaløse are the members of the Executive Committee of TDC A/S. The Executive Committee undertakes the day-to-day management of TDC A/S through the Corporate Management Team, which comprises Henrik Clausen, Lasse Pilgaard and Jens Aaløse and the CEO’s of the business units TDC NET A/S and Nuuday A/S and the Group Chief Information Officer.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the TDC Group comprises 11 members, of whom seven are elected by the shareholders at the Annual General Meeting, and four are elected by the employees. The TDC Board of Directors is responsible for the overall and strategic management of the TDC Group.


Corporate Governance

TDC  Group strives to apply the principles of healthy corporate governance. This page presents TDC Group's statutory report on corporate governance in accordance with Section 107b of the Danish Financial Statements Act. The report details TDC Group's position on the recommendations from the Committee on Corporate Governance.